FriendsFest & North Wales – Vlog #10

Hey guys! Welcome to Vlog #10. It’s a long one!

This week I’ve had some great equine photoshoots, as well as going to FriendsFest in Hylands Park, Chelmsford and then taking a weekend trip up to North Wales, for work.

In the video, I ask you to share the things you’d like to see in future vlogs and I’d love to read your ideas in the comments.

Thanks for watching!

If you liked this post, why not check out my social media pages for more…

     sophie callahan instagram

This entry was posted in Vlogs. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to FriendsFest & North Wales – Vlog #10

  1. Alisha says:

    I would LOVE to see more behind the scene footage! Also I would enjoy seeing some tips and maybe some training? It would be fun to learn more about the business side of your well business!! I am so interested to see how different the photography business is in the UK compared to the USA!! Thanks

Leave a Reply

