Natalie Bell, Equine Sports Therapist – Commercial Equine Shoot, Essex

I absolutely LOVE building businesses. I get so excited about starting a project, nurturing it and seeing it flourish into something wonderful. I’ve enjoyed every second of doing it with mine and recently I’ve been fortunate enough to be able to help various friends with theirs, too.

Last week, I had a very exciting venture to help start. My very closest friend, Natalie Bell, is seeing all of her hard work come to fruition. She graduated from Writtle in September, with a degree in Equine Sports Therapy and Rehabilitation and last week she finally got her brand new business online!

We had a week of photoshoots, social media and website building, which I helped her with and then on Thursday night, we pressed GO! And the response was amazing. She already has over 260 Facebook likes and enquiries coming in. Hopefully this fantastic start will be a sign of great things to come.

Natalie has been in the fortunate position that most of her work to date has been with top competition horses, including HOYS and RIHS champions. Her passion lies in showing and coloured horses and she owns my ‘Godpony’, Jasper the coloured traditional and Norman, the veteran ex-showcob.

I’m so pleased that I was able to help her with this project and I will continue to hold her hand wherever I can. Afterall, I’ve been in business for a few years now and have made many mistakes that she can learn from and hopefully avoid. She’s worked hard and absolutely loves what she does, so I know she’s going to do amazing.

Natalie is Essex based, but happy to travel to surrounding areas. So if you want to check out her business and show her some love on her new journey, you can find her at…

Website // Facebook // Instagram // Twitter

Working on Natalie’s business with her over the past fortnight, has made me realise that the two new ventures I will be taking on over winter are perfect for me! And I can’t wait to get them out there. I’m going to blog more about them over the next week or so, so watch this space.

 

If you liked this post, why not check out my social media pages for more…

     sophie callahan instagram

This entry was posted in Business Shoots, Equine Photography Essex, Equine Photoshoots and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

