My Newest Blog Feature: Ask Me Anything!

I’m super excited to introduce you to the newest feature on my blog! 😀 <<< Big smiley face!!

I’ve just added a new opportunity for you guys to Ask Me Anything. I get a lot of Facebook messages and emails, with queries about all things from equine photography, to social media, to general photography, to workflow… etc. etc.

So I thought I’d really open up the lines of communication and give you guys somewhere to pick my brains, if you wanted to.

I don’t claim to be the fountain of all knowledge or to be able to answer every question, but if there’s something I’ve been through, made mistakes with and learnt from, and I can share that with you guys so you can learn from my mistakes too, instead of having to waste the time making your own, then I’m honoured to do so.

As small business owners and/or photographers, we all share a lot of the same trials and tribulations and I think it’s great to be able to share our experiences with one another, inspire one another and give others a helping hand when they need it.

If you have a burning question, CLICK HERE to send it straight to my inbox. You can ask your question anonymously, or you can leave your business details and I will post them into my answering blog.

I really can’t wait to hear from you and get started on creating some blog posts that you really want to read!

 

If you liked this post, why not check out my social media pages for more…

     sophie callahan instagram

 

 

This entry was posted in Education. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Newest Blog Feature: Ask Me Anything!

  1. Pingback: Ask Me Anything: Posing Your Equine Photography Clients | Sophie Callahan Photography

Leave a Reply

