Merry Christmas

I love Christmas so much. I’m such a little child, when it comes to this time of year. I want my family at home and not to leave the house until it’s all over. My mum, dad, brothers, other half and all of our dogs, all in one house. I don’t want any of our traditions disturbed or changed in any way. I love to wrap my pressies so that they match and look pretty under a full, brightly decorated tree with white twinkly lights.

Today, and the next few days that follow, will be full of all of the best things in life. The things you can’t buy. Family, friends, generosity, laughter, love and magic. I hope that yours is equally as fabulous.

Barney, Sam and I would like to wish you all a very healthy, merry Christmas.

Merry ChristmasBarney was thrilled with his Christmas pudding outfit!

This entry was posted in Personal Stuff, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

