Daisy, Callie & Flight – Equine Photoshoot, Essex

You may have seen my photographs of Claudia and Nacho, yesterday. Well here is the sneak preview of the images from my second models from the same evening. Meet the absolutely adorable Daisy and Callie, and their total star of a pony, Flight.

Daisy was such a little diva. She was pouting and marching about, giving Flight his orders and doing exactly as I asked of her. I just love her face in the photograph of her leading Flight towards me. She was so determined to stop him from snatching the grass. She had no fear and no inhibitions. I love it when the smallest of kids are complete confident in handling their ponies.

And little Callie is sooo gorgeous! She was just desperate to be just as good a horse-woman as her big sister and we struggled to get her off of the pony at some points. These two were total naturals and I had great fun. Thank you to their mum, Tiffany, for having me. 🙂

This entry was posted in Equine Photography Essex, Equine Photoshoots, Standard Shoots and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

