Claudia & Nacho – Equine Photoshoot, Essex

At the weekend, I travelled over to Upshire to photograph some girlies and their beautiful Welsh ponies. Little girls and beautiful ponies are always my absolute favourite to work with, because despite the cheeky ponies grabbing at the grass and all the rest of the things we have to contend with, I very often get some of my all-time favourite images from these kinds of shoots.

Claudia and Nacho were my first models of the evening, and when I found out that Claudia’s mum wanted to add flowers to the mix, I knew the results would be adorable!

Claudia was so good with Nacho, despite her size, keeping his head up, riding him barefoot with the grass tickling her feet and just generally keeping a smile on her face no-matter what Nacho threw at her. But to be honest, he was quite the superstar himself. I’m really pleased with these images. I love the colours and the general fairytale feel.

Keep your eyes peeled for more gorgeous girls and cheeky ponies, with Daisy, Callie and Flight’s photoshoot!

This entry was posted in Equine Photography Essex, Equine Photoshoots, Standard Shoots and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

